Upgrade
You can request, at any time, to Upgrade to a more advanced version: both during the renewal process, and  during the subscription period.
In any type of Upgrade, the previous publication will not be damaged in any way.
By opening your Website Manager, the old website will still be available with the previous configurations and with the  possibility of using the functions of the new package.
To find out the prices of the Upgrades, see the summary table below.

Downgrade
The Downgrade of SiteBuilder can only be requested during the renewal process.
The features relevant to the previous version of the service, will not be cancelled after the downgrade, but obviously they cannot be changed nor added.

Summary table


 

Lite Pack

Ultra Pack

E-Commerce Pack

Lite Pack

-

15,00

25,00

Ultra Pack

Downgrade

-

25,00

E-Commerce Pack

Downgrade

Downgrade

-

 

N.B.: If the Ultra Pack and E-Commerce Pack are not renewed the service will be downgraded automatically to the Lite Pack with consequent loss of the features included in the original package.