In Management – Email Account Management you will find the “Block” option.

By enabling this function on one of the domain email accounts, such email account will be  blocked: it will no longer be possible to send nor receive messages on this account and it will not be available in the Webmail.


The contents of the email account, although blocked, will remain unaltered.

The Postmaster can unlock the account at any time by clicking on the icon found in the “Block” column again next to the email account he/she wishes to reactivate.

Once unlocked, the account will be fully functional and will be available through the Webmail for sending messages and checking emails.