Remember the access Login to the portal created with Aruba Nuke

By clicking the option Remember login in the Account Login module, the access data will be remembered to the user who accesses always from the same computer. 

In this case to log out from the portal it will be necessary for you to close the browser and not to carry out the logout. In fact, if the logout is carried out the data must be entered again.
Therefore in order to delete such a setting you will simply need to carry out the logout.