Change billing details during the renewal process

It is possible to change the billing details during the renewal process of a domain name.

At the end of the renewal process the system will automatically display the billing details currently used by Aruba which were previously provided by the customer through the online registration form, or through a previous request for change of details.



If the details displayed are not correct you can delete them by using the “RESET” button and enter new ones.

The page from which you can change such details is the following:




Another way to change the billing details is to send a request with attached documents as indicated in the provided instructions.
 

N.B. We remind you that the change of billing details does not require the change of ownership details.